Welcome to

Welcome to the Ridgewood High School Alumni Association online community. Please watch the Brick Storytelling video to learn more about how you can support the RHSAA. Then head to our store store to purchase your own brick paver. The brick instillation took place Saturday, May 4th. Thank you for your patience.

Watch Now

What We're Up To

RSVP Event

Super Reunion

Oct 09

Front Lawn Party at RHS with Live Band

Date: October 9, 2021- Saturday

RHS Tours with Student Ambassadors

1991 Football Championship Chalk Talk with Head Coaches Chuck Johnson & Drew Gibbs
hosted by Willie Geist Class

Reunion Celebrations (at your specific venue)

RHS Career Lecture Series